Front cover HIDDEN CITY FINAL for print.

HIDDEN CITY

The Unimaginables, Book 1

“An exciting new story world with hidden depths.”                                                     ~Jay Bushman

                        Emmy winning author of the Lizzie Bennet Diaries

 

 

Stacy Goldman is your garden-variety Jewish girl from New York. Except she's a chess champion. And believes in nothing she can't prove. Especially vampires. 

 

Fans of Supernatural, The Queen's Gambit and old school Buffy: The Vampire Slayer will love Hidden City. This addictive modern fantasy is thought-provoking and entertaining. The cast of diverse, honest characters bring coming of age heart to supernatural action and surprise packed adventure. Readers say Hidden City satisfies and "totally delivers!" A suspenseful dip into the supernatural world underlying the reality we see every day, Hidden City's fresh clear voice is both compelling and page-turning.

 

“Vividly written and a total delight!”~ Carolyn K.

So freaking fun!~ Ariel F.     

 

A delightful distraction.~ Deb H. 

Refreshing and totally engrossing! Eric T.   

                 

As an adult, I was hooked!~Annie C.

 

Empowering for teenagers! ~Char F. 

 

A great protagonist I can relate to! ~Celeste G.

 

I look forward to the next book in the series. ~Eve M.

 

The characters make you wish you were friends with them. ~Amazon reader

 

Not your typical teenage vampire book. I couldn't put it down! ~Jenny J. 

An engaging, fast-paced, fun read.  As a parent and high school teacher, I recommend this book! ~ Brian H. 

 

THE UNIMAGINABLES SERIES
Send pure Awesomeness, please!
I want the newsletter.

Thanks for subscribing! And just so you know, you'll find no spam here. Your info will not be shared. Unsubscribe anytime.